A Writer’s November Diary – Day Twenty-Three

Dear Diary

I couldn’t stop writing. I guess I am a writer after all. Again. Anyhoo. I’ve finished the first act of my new novel Guttersnipe, which clocks in at 21,500 words.

Yay me.

In the unyay department, I still can’t decide how old Prudence is. I’m currently thinking she’s eighteen, but … No matter, I have two more acts to write before I have to decide.

Love and Happy Turkey Day

Evangeline
xx

One thought on “A Writer’s November Diary – Day Twenty-Three

Leave a Reply

