Truth and Trump. Burning Down the House.

It’s time to get a little truth-y.

2016 has ground me down so far that I’ve come very close to giving up on my dreams. In fact, I’ve been so downhearted that although I’ve had a new book finished and ready to publish for several months at least, I haven’t been able to find the energy or passion or confidence to put myself out there again.

Until I saw the news today. Oh boy.

A post-electoral dystopia blues, BURNING DOWN THE HOUSE describes the future breakdown of a once great nation following the rise of a tiny fingered snake oil salesman.

The book will be published in paperback and ebook during October, and advance review copies are available now to anyone who would like one.

burning-down-the-house-promo-full-cover

 

Leave a Reply

